Silecroft Ladies Open 2nd June 2019

The format of the competition is a Three Player Team Texas Scramble, with each player taking a minimum of five drives. The teams’ handicap will be 10% of the total handicap of the three players, to be taken off at the end of the competition.

11.30 Anne Todd
Yvonne Goodrick
Chris Lloyd-Rogers

11.38 June Hardisty
Helen Holmes
Anne Wear

11.46 Val Smart
Sue Thompson
Liz McCollough

11.54 Jill Kelly
Joan McLean
Val Spedding

12.02 Brenda Gill
Mary Lawson
Barbara Fawcett

12.10 Joan Myers
Pauline Murray
Julie Walker

12.18 Brenda McCaffrey
Shirley Temple
Sadie Cavanagh

12.24 Salli Pilcher
Christine Graham
Jo Warren

12.32 Liz Deighan
Deb McCarthy
Brenda Crick

12.40 Irene Heaton
Pip Pugh
Jean Quiggley

12.48 Hilary Fouweather
Jennie Whalley
Maria Baker

12.56 Sue Driver
Dottie Williams
Maureen Goodrick

13.04 Barbara Foster
Rose Kelly
Mary Simpson

13.12 Sue Howell
Cheryl Dickinson
Edith Pitman

Looking forward to seeing you all and we hope for a fine day. Any queries contact or phone 01229 773713.
Happy Golfing!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.